We have a winner!!!

Summer Sisney

Dayspring has graciously allowed our family to review their recordable storybook series and WOW! They are so beautiful!  Bedtime Prayers and Promises is just precious.    With very easy instructions to record and re-record, this book has a Bible promise on each page and a one-sentence prayer on each page.   I am so excited for my husband to be able to record the story for the kids for the time of his mission trip in the months ahead.

I love to share God’s promises with my kiddos and how special for them to hear our voices, even on the rare occasions that we can’t be with them.

Dayspring is offering one book to one reader on this giveaway, but you will have to pay shipping.   

You may enter for the giveaway by subscribing to this blog OR if you are already a subscriber, just  leave a comment below answering the question:

What is your favorite book to read aloud to your children (or grandchildren, or any kiddos)?

This giveaway is open until Monday, October 24, 9:30 pm EST. The winner will be announced shortly after that time.

Thanks for your participation!

Disclaimer: I was given this book by Dayspring Corp.  in exchange for my opinion of the book.  All opinions are my own.

