Tags

, , ,

I am so pleased to introduce you to Revolution Group- a dynamic praise and worship group from Joy Church International. ( If you enjoy cleaning house to praise music as much as I do, then this one is definitely for you! :))

This music set is masterfully combined to inspire and create a personal worship experience wherever you are.  Strong brass, electrifying guitar and bold drums accentuate the lyrics and yet there are some peaceful, string-filled tracks that offer peace and tranquility in commune with our God.

One of my favorite songs: The Very Same Power.  This song describes the same power that raised Jesus from the dead is the same power that lives in you and me.  We don’t have to live in defeat! God gives us exactly what we need to live in victory; not just at the end of life’s battles. DURING the battles. Hallelujah!

This weeks Billboard Chart Position for REV WORSHIP #27 Gospel (Up 11), #18 P&W (Up 1), #1 CD Sold of all Christian records in Nashville! Good stuff, ya’ll!!

Check them out on:

 

“Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services
mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I
only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.
I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255:
“Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

